And it begins!

I’ve been a follower of two wonderful blogs for the past couple of months (17andbaking and notquitenigella). In both blogs a “daring bakers challenge” was mentioned, and being as nosey as I am I decided to investigate. After a night’s worth of research I have joined the ranks of the daring kitchen! As much as I would love to be a daring baker, I don’t think Frank’s teeth can take much more sugar, so I have applied to be a daring cook. And this blog will be tracking the triumps and the tears (along with any other mis-adventures in the pig palace kitchen that are fit for publication.) Enjoy!

1 Response to “And it begins!”


  1. 1 Lorraine @ Not Quite Nigella 10/06/2010 at 7:58 pm

    Congratulations! I hope you enjoy your Daring Baker adventures as much as I do! 😀


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

lollcakes @ Twitter

I’m a proud member of:

lollcakes Archive

All recipes are on Petitchef

