A quick note from the Pig Palace Kitchen…

I would like to apologise in advance for my upcoming absence from the Pig Palace kitchen. (I also have to apologie TO the Pig Palace kitchen, but this will happen when Frank isn’t around to hear me…) Dude, Pea and Bean (my brother, sister-in-law and eight month-old niece) will be hitting the shores of the Promised Land on Sunday, and Frank and I will be spending the next two weeks showing them exactly what the land down under has to offer them. I can’t wait!

But I promise I’ll make it up to you when I get back. For now; bring on the baby wipes, the silly dancing, and the pureed veggies!

Until the end of the month, enjoy cooking!

x Cook Piglet.

3 Responses to “A quick note from the Pig Palace Kitchen…”


  1. 1 Anna Johnston 18/10/2010 at 4:59 pm

    Have fun Loll – can’t wait to hear all about your adventures 🙂

  2. 2 Lorraine Not Quite Nigella 24/10/2010 at 6:05 pm

    How very exciting! have fun and we look forward to your return Loll!

  3. 3 Honey @ honeyandsoy 27/10/2010 at 11:29 am

    Aww, I hope you have an absolutely lovely time together! And a very memorable ‘Loll and Dude’ holiday (yes, I remember! Hahahahahaha!)


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

lollcakes @ Twitter

I’m a proud member of:

lollcakes Archive

All recipes are on Petitchef

